Remember your miserable self!

That’s the thing to remember. I tell you why

SO THE NEXT TIME THEY ARE MISERABLE YOU DON’T FEEL GUILTY 

Just last night while talking to my friend I said “I don’t want him to ruin his life, I am not scared anymore, for I know I have you guys to back me up” That’s what I am scared of, I don’t want to be the reason. I feel guilty, I feel bad about myself. I know I can live with this burden for now, because I am young. But as I will grow old my-inner-self will grow weak I won’t be able to carry this burden, the burden on my soul for I have been carrying it for so long.

I don’t want to be the reason of pain! but in return I what I get from that third person “LIES” “DISRESPECT” Not only for me but for my family !

I am told I am no good! I am told I can’t stand on my own feet for I am just too immature to handle the shit. These words don’t matter if some-fucking-fellow say them. But if the one you supported to stand-up more than once tell you all this tells you this? *Yes my mind stopped working* and it still isn’t working properly !

I QUIT !

Leave a Reply

